Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Meet The Team
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Aihui Li
Home Loan Consultant
Direct:   (267) 898-0614
Email:   lia@univest.net
Website: http://www.AlyssaLiLoans.com
NMLS #: 1486510
Allan Smith
Home Loan Consultant
Office:   (215) 703-5243
Email:   smitha@univest.net
Website: http://www.AllanSmithLoans.com
NMLS #: 436148
Allan Brandt
Direct:   (267) 898-0636
Email:   BrandtR@univest.net
Website: http://www.RobBrandtLoans.com
NMLS #: 898713
Amber Simione
Home Loan Consultant
Office:   (215) 703-5448
Email:   simionea@univest.net
Website: http://www.AmberSimioneLoans.com
NMLS #: 524554
Andrea Moore
Home Loan Consultant
Cell:   (484) 695-6300
Email:   moorea@univest.net
Website: http://www.andreamooreloans.com
NMLS #: 436125
Aret Kalayjian
Home Loan Consultant
Cell:   (267) 966-5020
Email:   kalajiana@univest.net
Website: http://www.aretkalayjianloans.com
NMLS #: 154448
Brenda Graziano
Office:   (267) 898-0526
Email:   grazianob@univest.net
Website: http://www.BrendaGrazianoLoans.com
NMLS #: 149278
Christopher Carter
Area Sales Manager
Office:   (267) 898-0630
Email:   carterch@univest.net
Website: http://www.chriscarterloans.com
NMLS #: 128061
David Miller
Home Loan Consultant
Direct:   (267) 695-3991
Email:   MillerJ1@Univest.net
Website: http://www.JeremyMillerLoans.com
NMLS #: 1566322
Gary Lehndorff
Home Loan Consultant
Office:   (484) 983-3581
Email:   lehndorffg@univest.net
Website: http://www.garylehndorffloans.com
NMLS #: 481570
Jamie Delp
VP, Area Sales Manager
Office:   (267) 960-2281
Email:   delpj@univest.net
Website: http://www.JamieDelploans.com
NMLS #: 413773
Jessica Davis
Sales Manager
Direct:   (215) 840-4221
Email:   davisj@univest.net
Website: http://www.JessicaDavisLoans.com
NMLS #: 801258
Joseph Panepresso
Home Loan Consultant
Cell:   (215) 805-2091
Email:   panepressoj@univest.net
Website: http://www.joepanepressoloans.com
NMLS #: 133551
Joseph Fijalkowski
Home Loan Consultant
Office:   (267) 898-0626
Email:   fijalkowskij@univest.net
Website: http://www.JoeFijalkowskiLoans.com
NMLS #: 475354
Judith Rambo
Home Loan Consultant
Office:   (717) 869-6299
Email:   ramboj@univest.net
Website: http://www.JudyRamboLoans.com
NMLS #: 697288
Laina Wiegand
Home Loan Consultant
Direct:   (484) 860-3472
Email:   wiegandl@univest.net
Website: http://www.LainaWiegandLoans.com
NMLS #: 1748374
Mary Spencer
Home Loan Consultant
Cell:   (267) 994-7638
Email:   spencerm@univest.net
Website: http://www.MarySpencerloans.com
NMLS #: 436150
Meghan Tomlinson
Home Loan Consultant
Office:   (215) 703-4361
Email:   tomlinsonm@univest.net
Website: http://www.MeghanTomlinsonLoans.com
NMLS #: 436156
Nancy Ruddle
Home Loan Consultant
Office:   (267) 898-0632
Email:   ruddlen@univest.net
Website: http://www.NancyRuddleLoans.com
NMLS #: 143200
Nia Bamgbaiye
Direct:   (276) 898-0612
Email:   bamgbaiyen@univest.net
NMLS #: 871305
Peter Thomas
Direct: (276) 898-0612
Email:   thomasp@univest.net
Website: http://www.peterthomasloans.com
NMLS #: 888030
Ron Beebe
Home Loan Consultant
Office:   (484) 913-1596
Email:   beeber@univest.net
Website: http://www.RonBeebeLoans.com
NMLS #: 404719
Stefania Perrong
Home Loan Consultant
Cell:   (215) 284-8030
Email:   perrongs@univest.net
Website: http://www.StefaniaPerrongloans.com
NMLS #: 414067
Susan Davis
Home Loan Consultant
Office:   (484) 860-3346
Email:   daviss@univest.net
Website: http://www.SusankDavisloans.com
NMLS #: 1540508
Thomas Van Orsdale
VP, Area Sales Manager
Direct:   (267) 898-0610
Email:   vanorsdalet@univest.net
Website: http://www.TomVanOrsdaleLoans.com
NMLS #: 140883
Univest Bank and Trust Co.
14 North Main Street, Souderton, PA  18964
Toll Free:  (877) 723-5571
mortgages@univest.net
Copyright © 2019 Univest Bank and Trust Co.
Univest Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map